NU AA Chapters

Through alumni chapters NU Alumni are able to develop and maintain friendships and networking opportunities with other alumni, share nostalgic ties to the past, and strengthen their relationship to their Alma mater and current students.

The Chapters are established on a voluntary basis upon the filled application form.
Alumni Association has 4 Chapters now, 2 in Kazakhstan – Almaty and Atyrau, one in the United Kingdom and in Korea.

Singapore

Name: Inkar Aitkuzhina
Year of Graduation: 2017
City: Singapore
Contact details: inkar.aitkuzhina@nu.edu.kz

South Korea

Name: Sanzhar Askaruly
Year of Graduation: 2018
School: Seng, Electrical Engineering
City: Ulsan, South Korea
Contact details: saskaruly@nu.edu.kz

United Kingdom

Name: Aliya Sembayeva
Year of Graduation: 2015
City: Liverpool, UK
Contact details: asembayeva@nu.edu.kz

United States

Name: Aizhan Kapysheva
Year of Graduation: 2016
City: New York, USA
Contact details: kapysheva@gmail.com

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Name: Kairat Tugylbay
Year of Graduation: 2016
City: Almaty city
Contact details: ktugylbay@nu.edu.kz

Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Name: Aisulu Sanat/ Nurbol Nogerbek
Year of Graduation:2014/2015
City: Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Contact details: aisulu.sanat@nu.edu.kz/ nnogerbek@nu.edu.kz